Location: Home > Computers > Memory > Memory/RAM > G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10666) Desktop Memory

G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10666) Desktop Memory

  Store Product Price  

Online
G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10666) Desktop Memory Model F3-10666CL9D-4GBRL
Newegg.ca - Once you know, you Newegg! 
$39.99 CAD Buy Now

What is on Ebay

  End Time Product Price  
4GB G.Skill DDR3 PC3-10666 1333MHz Ripjaw Series (9-9-9-24) Dual kit for Intel 4GB G.Skill DDR3 PC3-10666 1333MHz Ripjaw Series (9-9-9-24) Dual kit for Intel $54.65 CAD Shop Now
4GB G.Skill DDR3 PC3-10666 1333MHz Ripjaw Series (9-9-9-24) 4GB G.Skill DDR3 PC3-10666 1333MHz Ripjaw Series (9-9-9-24) $73.18 CAD Shop Now

Product Reviews

G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10666) Desktop Memory
77%
Excellent
9%
Very Good
3%
Average
4%
Below Average
7%
Poor
Rating: 8.94/10
Aldis
Rating:

Review Date: 09/12/13
Comment:
Simple Set up. Appears good. How fast can you say Quick None I applied two sets in my make
Matana
Rating:

Review Date: 09/01/13
Comment:
-The value was in my variety for what I was looking for-Looks great-Great functionality with whatever I do! While it looks pretty cool in individual...the pics look a bit better in my opinion. But other than that...none at all. I place this kit in a XFX 790i board along with a Q9550...and every little thing runs really smooth and swift. I can certainly see the distinction amongst my old board..being a XFX 780i and this 790i with DDR3. If I can afford it..I'll be getting myself another pair of these. Also...this is my 1st knowledge with G.Ability merchandise..and so far I'm loving it!If you're questioning about the Windows Knowledge Index rating...in Vista this kit got a five.9 rating. In Windows 7, it was rated at a 7.four.
Cairo
Rating:

Review Date: 08/30/13
Comment:
My very first practical experience with G.talent was a fantastic one. Got a set of these and threw um appropriate in, and they fired suitable up. Out of practice, I ran a memory verify and located no errors. A single thing I didn't see in the pictures was the finish on these. I was expecting a matte red, but they're actually a bright red brushed aluminum (anodized) that will reflect any LEDs in the case for those with a windowed case. none Fantastic sticks, and they have visual appeal which can be a selling point (if you're interested in promoting)
Dysis
Rating:

Review Date: 08/29/13
Comment:
I wrote a poor assessment ahead of and want to right now. After the memory modules replaced by Newegg I never ever had a single challenge for final 3 months. I didn't have to transform any BIOS setting. Just default settings functions completely for me. My Computer is operating certainly ideal. I am test running 3 VM Guest ( two Linux and one particular Windows 2008 ) on this box and operating fine. Not too long ago upgraded to Windows 7 64Bit Ultimate and move all the VM machines and operating smooth. I None so far. Except bad modules initially time. Very good Memory.
Harriet
Rating:

Review Date: 08/27/13
Comment:
reliable and quickly no difficulties none at the moment Manufacturer Response:.Dear CustomerThank you for your G.Ability obtain and critique. Glad to hear the memory is operating properly in your technique. This is a single of our most popular kits as it gives wonderful plug and play efficiency. No settings in BIOS are essential, so for these that are not incredibly computer system savvy, this is a excellent simple install kit. If you have any future questions or issues, please feel cost-free to contact us directly. Thank youGSKILL SupportExcellent and buyer service are our leading priorities.Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.comRMA Dept E-mail: rma@gskillusa.comG.Talent Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/
Prem
Rating:

Review Date: 08/22/13
Comment:
Put them in a new create and almost everything was ideal as usual with G.Talent. A lot quicker than the DDR2 in my other develop, of course the new quad 4 processor is in itself very quick. Definitely none. I put these in my third new make with a AMD Athlon II x four 640and the laptop sails via anything I threw at it. I do a lot of graphic intense perform and so far not even a slight hitch. As far as I am concerned, G.Skill memory is second to none as far as expense and overall performance goes.G.Talent and Newegg rock!
Erol
Rating:

Review Date: 08/20/13
Comment:
1. Operates with i7 Intel boards that need to have 1.5V and dual channel2. Has heat spreader3. Appears excellent in a case with a window 1. None
Dani
Rating:

Review Date: 08/07/13
Comment:
Given that these are not on the QVL for my board I wasn't positive how it would go (I know Undesirable Tech, Poor Tech!!!!). Despite that I haven't had a single problem with the second set of RAM soon after having to RMA the very first set because of a negative memory module. Initial set came with a terrible memory module. Specs:Mobo: Gigabyte GA-880GMA-UD2HProcessor: AMD X4 965 Black EditionHD: two x Seagate Barracuda 1TBWindows 7 Residence Premium Manufacturer Response:.Dear CustomerThank you for your G.Talent purchase and review. We are sorry to hear you had problems. Glad to hear the replacement kit functions fine. All G.Ability memory modules are fully tested out of the factory, but however they can be mishandled after they leave factory causing DOA cases. For this explanation, all G.Ability memory modules are backed by a lifetime assure. We never want any 1 to be stuck with modules they can't use, so as lengthy as the modules are not damaged and the warranty sticker is intact, we can often have G.Talent modules replaced. For any additional questions or difficulties, please don't hesitate to contact us straight. Thank youGSKILL SupportTop quality and consumer service are our top priorities.Tech Assistance Email: ustech@gskillusa.comRMA Dept E-mail: rma@gskillusa.comG.Talent Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/
Ferdinand
Rating:

Review Date: 07/31/13
Comment:
Operates beautifully, Running Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit and scores a 7.2 on the index. Heat spreaders appear sick, good solution. None.
Faustine
Rating:

Review Date: 07/11/13
Comment:
Great for the value, awesome seeking. I am playing Starcraft 2 ultra and not experiencing any lag whatsoever. Sure maybe somebody might get a poor one here and there but they have been working amazing with my MSI p55-GD80 MB Not free
Pilialoha
Rating:

Review Date: 07/06/13
Comment:
Low cost, low latency, higher performance, nice heatsinks! None Fantastic ram for the value! GSkill makes some fantastic top quality ram
Stacie
Rating:

Review Date: 06/26/13
Comment:
Rapid for about 30 min. testing cod four mw demo to verify all new hardware... began finding lag then all of the sudden blue screen. 1 of the two sticks DOA. So got my cash refunded to get much better brand. I'm pondering critical or corsair. Manufacturer Response:.Dear ClientWe apologize for the inconvenience. All G.Skill memory packages are backed by a lifetime guarantee for these sorts of scenarios. If for whatever purpose your memory is dead on arrival or becomes defective right after a couple days, weeks, or years of use, we will exchange it with a new replacement without having query. If you have any further inquiries or troubles with your G.Ability memory package, please really feel totally free to get in touch with us straight and we will be far more than glad to assist you.Thank youGSKILL HelpHigh quality and consumer service are our top priorities.Tech Support E mail: ustech@gskillusa.comRMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.comG.Talent Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/
Marguerite
Rating:

Review Date: 06/14/13
Comment:
-affordable-appears very good-fast-has heat sink -none at all The board I was using with this died but the ram stayed good to this day. I would buy from G-talent once more!
Avel
Rating:

Review Date: 06/14/13
Comment:
I just wanted a set of ram that worked at reduced voltages and this set delivered. No difficulties with installation of DOA's, the heatsinks look quite sweet as nicely. Very happy with the amount of funds spent. None
Malana
Rating:

Review Date: 06/14/13
Comment:
functions with no challenges none Installed into ASUS P7H55-M PRO motherboard with no dilemma.
Arista
Rating:

Review Date: 06/14/13
Comment:
G.Skill will never fail you. My preceding critique shows proof of that. I will continue to acquire from them :) My stupidity for blaming G.Skill It turns out that my memory was NOT defective. Just before sending it in, I tried practically each single type of memory test identified to mankind and discovered no errors which puzzled me simply because Windows showed 4GB installed, 2GB usable. Turns out that this is a common dilemma and can merely be remedied by running msconfig.exe (in windows), going to the boot tab, and then choose sophisticated alternatives and uncheck the box that says "maximum memory"
Goro
Rating:

Review Date: 05/29/13
Comment:
This RAM runs general fantastic. Appears good as well! These things are beauties , I'd hold them outta my case and show them on my wall! They are excellent RAM IF NOT OVERCLOCKING !!*see cons ** Here is where the dilemma lies.. If you are attempting to overclock an AM3 CPU.. DONT. I'm operating an AMD athlon x3 445 unlocked into a Phenom x4 b45黅).. Complete specs will be listed under , now what happens is when attempting to overclock a non black edition CPU, the multiplier is locked, for the 445 it is locked at x15.five, so the only way to OC is by altering bus speed.. Of course. Now, the unlocked b45 is stock at three.1GHz. So I tried changing the bus speed to 15.5x210 = three.25ghz. Little overclock. Now in turn it boosted the RAM up to about 1400mhz. Booted up no problem. So I ran prime 95 with the RAM maxed out, and P95 got a essential error and shut down. Just lead to 2 crashed also. Maintain in mind I ran it with just the CPU and it passed no prob. So I downclocked the RAM to 1227mhz and upped the CPU to three.5ghz. Precise same factor Happened... It sucks. I'm sorry for this evaluation being so lengthy. But I'll be planning on going to g.talent if they don't respond right here.. Is this regular? What am I carrying out wrong?Complete specs***ASUS M4A77T/ USB 3. AMd 770 socket AM3 moboG Talent Ripjaws 4gb ƒ x 2gb ) 240 pin ddr3 sdram 1333 ( pc3 10666)Hec Xpower 600w PSU 齌 peak atx12v v2.3AMD Athlon x3 445 am3 ʃ.1GHz UNLOCKED into AMD phenom b45黅) am3 @ three.1GHz.ZoTAC GTS 250 1gb Some old 7200 RPM Western digital 500gb HDD.PPS; my apologizes for grammar/ sleeping blunders, i'm writing this on my iPhone, lol Manufacturer Response:.Dear ClientWe are sorry to hear you are getting difficulties overclocking your technique. You will want to double verify settings such as voltage to insure they are sufficient for the overclock. You really should have no troubles overlocking the CPU with this memory as extended as the proper settings are applied. If you continue to have issues and need to have additional help, please contact our technical support department directly and they will be in a position to assist you.Thank youGSKILL HelpExcellent and consumer service are our top priorities.Tech Support Email: ustech@gskillusa.comRMA Dept Email: rma@gskillusa.comG.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/
Erwin
Rating:

Review Date: 05/17/13
Comment:
Place them in and worked perfectly, adore the color. None -Biostar A770E3 Motherboard-AMD Athlon II x2 245 Regor-Nvidia Geforce 240GT 512MB-G.Talent Ripjaws ƒ x 2Gb) DDR3-Apevia 500Watt PSU
Jorjanna
Rating:

Review Date: 04/27/13
Comment:
Incredibly quick RAM, got a wonderful deal on it. Got 8gb for my first Pc build. Will need to overclock it. None
Dalton
Rating:

Review Date: 04/25/13
Comment:
The ram functions... I'm only acquiring a 5.9 WEI (Windows 64 bit house edition).If this ram isn't poor,i would positive like some help to right the error. The ram was inexpensive,but I am not acquiring quite very good performance from it at all. Manufacturer Response:.Dear ClientWe are sorry to hear your WEI is low. Please make sure the memory is detected correctly in BIOS. If you continue to have a dilemma, please contact our technical help division directly so they can troubleshoot this problem. The WEI is not entirely precise, so rest assured that the memory is most likely operating just fine.Thank youGSKILL HelpHigh quality and client service are our best priorities.Tech Assistance Email: ustech@gskillusa.comRMA Dept E mail: rma@gskillusa.comG.Talent Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/
Kare
Rating:

Review Date: 03/19/13
Comment:
Does what it is supposed to do.Doesn't get anyplace close to warm.Appears cool with glossy red finish on heat spreader. none
French
Rating:

Review Date: 03/15/13
Comment:
It's RAM, works. Very first set came with 1 DOA stick. Newegg is great and RMA'd it for me, got a new stick quite rapidly. Worked fine right after that. Manufacturer Response:.Dear ConsumerWe sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that kits will never ever be DOA, but unfortunately this is not possible due to the nature of memory products. For this purpose, all G.Skill memory packages are backed by a lifetime guarantee. If for whatever explanation your memory is dead on arrival or becomes defective after a couple days, weeks, or years of use, we will exchange it with a new replacement with out query. If you have any further concerns or concerns, please feel absolutely free to contact us straight and we will be additional than glad to help you.Thank youGSKILL AssistanceExcellent and client service are our leading priorities.Tech Assistance E mail: ustech@gskillusa.comRMA Dept E-mail: rma@gskillusa.comG.Talent Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/
Kato
Rating:

Review Date: 03/12/13
Comment:
This ram gets the job done and looks great even though undertaking it. Extremely competitive as far as value and provides great overall performance. None
Pascale
Rating:

Review Date: 03/07/13
Comment:
very good price tag a single out of two worked newwegg has no phone speak to . they worked to start and then a single broke down found undesirable stick and newegg stated i have to go to g-talent to replace so i will be down for a whilst grrrrrrrr Manufacturer Response:.Dear CustomerWe are sorry to hear 1 module is causing troubles. Please send it in for RMA and the new kit really should function greater. Our RMA processing time is fast, so downtime must be at a minimum. Right here is a link to our RMA page: http://www.gskill.com/rma.phpComplete the procedures and we will be capable to process your RMA request. Thank youGSKILL AssistanceQuality and buyer service are our top priorities.Tech Support E mail: ustech@gskillusa.comRMA Dept E mail: rma@gskillusa.comG.Skill Forum: http://www.gskill.us/forum/
Adelio
Rating:

Review Date: 03/04/13
Comment:
1st Develop and 1st time acquiring G Ability RAM - good stuff will purchase additional in the near future. Rapid/quite - does the job - win7 index of 7.four out of 7.9. I'm planning on acquiring G Skill two gb laptop RAM due to the fact I'm so impressed with this stuff. 1333 - fastest my mobo will go not in OC mode - does the job beautifully. completely none.
Click Here Show More Product Reviews

Product Features

Product Specifications

Model
Brand G.SKILL
Series Ripjaws Series
Model F3-10666CL9D-4GBRL
Type 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM
Tech Spec
Capacity 4GB (2 x 2GB)
Speed DDR3 1333 (PC3 10666)
Cas Latency 9
Timing 9-9-9-24
Voltage 1.5V
ECC No
Buffered/Registered Unbuffered
Multi-channel Kit Dual Channel Kit
Features Compatible with Dual Channel Intel Core i5 CPU for P55 chipset motherboard, Dual Channel Core i7 CPU for P55 chipset motherboard, and AMD AM3 Platform.
Manufacturer Warranty
Parts Lifetime limited
Labor Lifetime limited
PriceBat.ca is 100% Canadian Own premier price comparison shopping site. Easy to search & compare prices of computer products, electronics and games at Canada online stores.